Carter's insurance

Serving Texans Since 1976
Honesty * Integrity * Dependability

Carter's Insurance Agency
Holiday Schedule

We will be closed the following holidays


2015 Holidays

Thursday January 01, 2015 - New Years Day

Friday April 03, 2015 - Good Friday

Monday May 25, 2015 - Memorial Day

Friday July 2, 2015 - Independence Day (in observance of)

Monday September 7, 2015 - Labor Day

Wednesday November 11, 2015 - Veterans Day

Thursday November 26, 2015 - Thanksgiving
Friday November 27, 2015 - Thanksgiving

Thursday December 24, 2015 - Christmas Eve
Friday December 25, 2015 - Christmas

 


2016 Holidays

Friday January 01, 2016 - New Years Day

Friday March 25, 2016 - Good Friday

Monday May 30, 2016 - Memorial Day

Monday July 4, 2016 - Independence Day

Monday September 5, 2016 - Labor Day

Friday November 11, 2016 - Veterans Day

Thursday November 24, 2016 - Thanksgiving
Friday November 25, 2016 - Thanksgiving

Monday December 26, 2015 - Christmas